Toyota Hiace Super Custom Owners Forum

Anything Toyota Hiace related
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  GalleryGallery  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  Log in  

Share | 
 

 Budget Review for us High Polluters

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
mickB
Been here a while
Been here a while


Number of posts : 171
Age : 47
Home City : Coventry
Model and year : 1992 SC 2.4TD
Registration date : 2016-07-06

PostSubject: Budget Review for us High Polluters   Wed Nov 22, 2017 2:27 pm

I'm trying to work out what my 2-lte 2.4 will be with VED from next year, I think its going to be £500 Shocked Suspect as I think its band I

that's a big jump up in costs for a 25 year old oil burner affraid
Back to top Go down
View user profile Online
GPW
Hiace Master
Hiace Master
avatar

Number of posts : 519
Home City : Cambridge, UK
Model and year : Model: KD-KZH100G-MRPGT
Year: 1996
Colour: 4K1
Trim: FN42

Registration date : 2016-07-16

PostSubject: Re: Budget Review for us High Polluters   Wed Nov 22, 2017 11:15 pm

Really?? Oh dear, that will kill the value too Sad.
Mines a 3 litre diesel so probably even worse..
Back to top Go down
View user profile
GPW
Hiace Master
Hiace Master
avatar

Number of posts : 519
Home City : Cambridge, UK
Model and year : Model: KD-KZH100G-MRPGT
Year: 1996
Colour: 4K1
Trim: FN42

Registration date : 2016-07-16

PostSubject: Re: Budget Review for us High Polluters   Wed Nov 22, 2017 11:20 pm

Ok, in autoexpress it says:

And if youíre concerned about your current car, donít be: as long as it was registered before 1st April 2017, the changes wonít apply.

http://www.autoexpress.co.uk/car-news/consumer-news/88361/tax-disc-changes-everything-you-need-to-know-about-uk-road-tax

So we should be fine...
Back to top Go down
View user profile
mickB
Been here a while
Been here a while


Number of posts : 171
Age : 47
Home City : Coventry
Model and year : 1992 SC 2.4TD
Registration date : 2016-07-06

PostSubject: Re: Budget Review for us High Polluters   Thu Nov 23, 2017 6:43 am

yea, I think I read some incorrect press release
Back to top Go down
View user profile Online
TwentyOneThirtyFive
Been here a while
Been here a while
avatar

Number of posts : 210
Home City : Hertfordshire, UK
Model and year : Super GL Camper (Vantech), 2.8D 4wd, 1995
Registration date : 2016-08-04

PostSubject: Re: Budget Review for us High Polluters   Thu Nov 23, 2017 8:07 am


Of course, we'll still be chased by a pitchfork weilding posse.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Budget Review for us High Polluters   

Back to top Go down
 
Budget Review for us High Polluters
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Hobart to require volunteer service to graduate high school
» "3rd Division" High Top Assault Boots
» Diane Schuler Was Drunk and High at the Time of the Crash That Killed 8
» Could Madeleine's Review by SY be pulled??
» Most certainly which has been easily! Alex Gerrard might be programs high heels not to mention PVC solely TWELVE weeks subsequent to becoming pregnant

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Toyota Hiace Super Custom Owners Forum  :: General :: General chat-
Jump to: